Skip to Content

Events Calendar

Fall 2019 Events

Start Date End Date Day of Week Program Time Location Sponsor
9/20/2019 9/20/2019 Friday George's: Toy Story 4 8pm George's George's
9/24/2019 9/24/2019 Tuesday SACA Presents: Tunes at Noon 12-1pm LBJSC Mall SACA
9/27/2019 9/27/2019 Friday George's: Comedy Showcase TBD George's George's
9/27/2019 9/27/2019 Friday SACA Presents: Selena Evening TBD SACA
9/28/2019 9/28/2019 Saturday SVC: Service Saturday TBD TBD SVC
10/2/2019 10/2/2019 Wednesday Stay Woke with SVC 11am-1pm HUB SVC
10/2/2019 10/2/2019 Wednesday SACA Presents: Karaoke 8:30pm George's SACA
10/3/2019 10/6/2019 Thur-Sun NACA Central Regional Conference All Day Arlington, TX SACA
10/4/2019 10/4/2019 Friday George's: Salsa Night TBD George's George's
10/8/2019 10/8/2019 Tuesday SACA Presents: Tunes at Noon 12-1pm LBJSC Mall SACA
10/8/2019 10/10/2019 Tues-Thurs TXST's Got Talent Auditions 6-9pm George's Pride and Traditions
10/9/2019 10/9/2019 Wednesday SOC: Presidents Welcome TBD TBD SOC
10/11/2019 10/11/2019 Friday George's: Lion King 8pm George's George's
10/14/2019 10/14/2019 Monday SVC: Awareness Event 5pm-8pm LBJSC SVC
10/16/2019 10/16/2019 Wednesday SACA Presents: Casino Night TBD Ballroom SACA
10/16/2019 10/16/2019 Wednesday Market Day 8am-5pm Quad Student Involvement
10/17/2019 10/17/2019 Thursday SACA Presents: Grocery Bingo TBD George's SACA
10/17/2019 10/17/2019 Thursday Bobcat Acts of Kindness 4pm-9pm 3-3.1 SVC
10/18/2019 10/19/2019 Fri-Sat SACA: Member Retreat All Day Off Campus SACA
10/18/2019 10/18/2019 Friday George's: Comedy Showcase TBD George's George's
10/22/2019 10/22/2019 Tuesday SACA Presents: Tunes at Noon 12-1pm LBJSC Mall SACA
10/25/2019 10/25/2019 Friday SACA Presents: Zombieland 2 TBD The Spot SACA
10/26/2019 10/26/2019 Saturday SVC: Service Saturday TBD TBD SVC
10/28/2019 10/28/2019 Monday Stuff-A-Plush TBD Bobcat Trail Student Involvement
10/29/2019 10/29/2019 Tuesday SACA Presents: Tunes at Noon 12-1pm LBJSC Mall SACA
10/30/2019 10/30/2019 Wednesday SOC: Hub Day 11am-1pm Hub SOC
10/30/2019 10/30/2019 Wednesday SACA Presents: Karaoke 8:30pm George's SACA
11/1/2019 11/1/2019 Friday George's: Salsa Night TBD George's George's
11/3/2019 11/9/2019 Sun-Sat Homecoming Week Various Various Pride and Traditions
11/3/2019 11/3/2019 Sunday Homecoming: Co-Ed 4v4 Volleyball TBD Outdoor Rec Pride and Traditions
11/4/2019 11/4/2019 Monday Homecoming: Spirit Competition TBD Various Pride and Traditions
11/5/2019 11/5/2019 Tuesday Homecoming: Taco Throwdown 5pm-7pm Bobcat Trail Pride and Traditions
11/6/2019 11/6/2019 Wednesday Advisor Informational Luncheon 11am-1pm TBD SOC
11/6/2019 11/6/2019 Wednesday Homecoming: TXST's Got Talent 7pm-10pm Evans Auditorium Pride and Traditions
11/6/2019 11/6/2019 Wednesday Stay Woke with SVC 11am-1pm HUB SVC
11/7/2019 11/7/2019 Thursday Homecoming: TXST Spirit Rally 11am-1pm LBJSC Mall Pride and Traditions
11/8/2019 11/8/2019 Friday Homecoming: Soap Box Derby 2pm-5pm Read Street Pride and Traditions
11/9/2019 11/9/2019 Saturday Homecoming: Football Game/Royalty TBD Bobcat Stadium Pride and Traditions
11/13/2019 11/13/2019 Wednesday SACA Presents: Special Event TBD Ballroom SACA
11/15/2019 11/17/2019 Friday-Sunday Bobcat Break Weekend Trip TBD TBD SVC
11/19/2019 11/19/2019 Tuesday SACA Presents: Tunes at Noon 12-1pm LBJSC Mall SACA
11/20/2019 11/20/2019 Wednesday SOC: Hub Day 11am-1pm Hub SOC
11/20/2019 11/20/2019 Wednesday Market Day 8am-5pm Quad Student Involvement
11/20/2019 11/20/2019 Wednesday Hunger Banquet 4:30-9pm LBJSC Ballroom SVC
11/21/2019 11/21/2019 Thursday Bobcat Acts of Kindness 4pm-9pm 3-3.1 SVC
11/22/2019 11/22/2019 Friday George's: Comedy Showcase TBD George's George's
11/21/2019 11/21/2019 Thursday SACA Presents: Grocery Bingo Evening George's SACA
11/22/2019 11/22/2019 Friday SACA Presents: Movie Night Evening TBD SACA
11/23/2019 11/23/2019 Saturday SVC: Service Saturday TBD TBD SVC
12/3/2019 12/3/2019 Tuesday SACA Presents: Tunes at Noon 12-1pm LBJSC Mall SACA
12/4/2019 12/4/2019 Wednesday SOC: Hub Day 11am-1pm Hub SOC
12/4/2019 12/4/2019 Wednesday SACA Presents: Karaoke 8:30pm George's SACA
12/5/2019 12/5/2019 Thursday NTSO Graduation Celebration 3-10pm Ballroom NTSO
12/5/2019 12/5/2019 Thursday George's: Salsa Night TBD George's George's